Oh December,

december

We meet again ♥

This is the month I will bring myself out of this mood because really no one can change how you feel except yourself. I won’t be making a to be read list because honestly, I have never stuck to one list I ever created on this blog. So with that said it will be a surprise to me and you.

However,

I can tell you two books I will be reading…. I’m in the process of rereading Lord of Shadows by Cassandra Clare. I have a cold, so it is taking me a lot longer to finish. And in just 3 days I will be reading Queen of Air and Darkness by Cassandra Clare 🙂 🙂 ♥ Felt like it took forever for this book to come out.

The rest well it will be a mystery and more than anything I’m just hoping for a better reading month. I have two weeks off for school, so I know that will help.

Happy Holiday’s & Happy Reading

 

CozyCornerReviews♥Ü

Leave a comment